Help

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

How can I register?

To register, click the “Log in/Register” link in the top menu. Click “Register” at the top of the opened window, select whether you wish to register as a private individual or a company and fill in the required fields. You can also use your Facebook or Google account for faster registration. After submitting your information, you will receive a confirmation e-mail with the registered information and a confirmation link. Click on the confirmation link and log in.

How can I upload?

Photos and videos can only be uploaded and downloaded by registered, logged-in users. To log in, click the “Log in/Register” link on the right in the top menu and input your username and password, or log in using your Facebook or Google account.

To upload a photo or video, drag the files to the box marked with a dotted line or click the “Choose files to upload” button. You can add additional files on the next page by clicking the “Add more files” button or dragging them to the box marked with a dotted line.

You can also delete a photo or video by moving your mouse over it and clicking the “X”.

The right sidebar contains information fields valid for all materials to be uploaded. If the information applies universally to all materials – e.g. all photos by the same author – this is where you can conveniently enter the information. Once the fields are filled, click the “next” button at the bottom of the page.

The next window allows you to enter information specific to each separate photo or video. To add information, click on the photo/video and fill in the fields. Add the title (what the file is about), author (who made the photo/video), tags (keywords related to the photo/video), time (when the photo/video was taken), location (where the photo/video was taken -- it’s possible to search for a location or select one on the map by clicking the “Open map button”), category, and description (additional information about the file). When you’ve filled in all the information, click the “Save and send for confirmation” button and your materials will be submitted to our administrator for review. The administrator reserves the right to correct the submitted information if necessary. Once everything meets Brand Estonia terms, your materials will be published in the toolbox.